Welcome to our brigade website!

The Wamboin Rural Fire Brigade is a volunteer organisation that services the Wamboin, Bywong and Sutton Park communities

Thursday, August 9, 2018, 21:36
Please Note: Training for this Saturday has been shifted one week to Saturday 18 August at 1.30pm. There will be no training on Saturday 11 August

Furthermore it has also been decided that in future Saturday training be moved to the third Saturday of the month. This will ensure we have a better spread of training across the month and avoid situations where the Tuesday night training occurs in the same week as the Saturday training.


Our Field Officers

  Matt O'Brien
Senior Deputy Captain
  Tim Barter
Deputy Captains
  Don Evans
    Cliff Spong  
    Dave Cochrane  
    Nev Schroder  
  Geoff Foster
  Darrell Tipton

Our Executive

President   Chris Powell AFSM  
Vice President
  Peter Greenwood
Secretary   Kevin Rowe email
Treasurer   Nev Schroder email
Community Education   Richard Hobbs  
Support Crew   Clare Hobbs  
  Tim Barter
  Dave Cochrane
  Ian Donald
  Rod Williams

Website Built with Kopage
← Get yours now